Program Committees

As standing committees of Faculty Council, the program committees govern Schulich’s Bachelors, Masters and PhD programs. The Programs Coordinating Committee provides a collegial forum in which representatives from all programs convene to make decision that affect multiple programs.

For more information on each of the Programs Coordinating Committee or the Program Committees, please review the tabs below.

BBA-iBBA Program Committee

BBA-iBBA Program Committee Mandate

Chair and Support Staff

  • Chair & Director: Prof. Mike Valente
  • Associate Director, iBBA: Farrokh Zandi
  • Support: Nikki Jagdeosingh, Office of the Associate Dean Academic

Meetings

Date
Time
Friday, September 11, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021
12:00 noon – 1:30 pm

EMBA Program Committee

EMBA Program Committee Mandate

Chair and Support Staff

  • Chair: Prof. Marcia Annisette
  • Academic Program Director: Prof. Matthias Kipping
  • Administrative Director: Su-Lan Tenn
  • Support: Ardene Harris

Meetings

Date Time
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, February 16, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Master Programs Committee

Master Programs Committee Mandate

Chair and Support Staff

  • Chair: Prof. Marcia Annisette, Associate Dean Academic
  • Support: Laura Da Silva, Office of the Associate Dean Academic

Meetings

Date Time
Thursday, September 10, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:30 am – 1:30 pm

PhD Program Committee

PhD Program Committee Mandate

Chair and Support Staff

  • Chair & Director: Prof. Eileen Fischer
  • Support: Stephanie Allen, Administrative Secretary, Policy Area

Meetings

At the call of the chair.

Programs Coordinating Committee

Programs Coordinating Committee Mandate

Chair and Support Staff

  • Chair: Prof. Marcia Annisette, Associate Dean Academic
  • Support: Vasanthy Nallathamby, Office of the Associate Dean Academic

Meetings

At the call of the chair.